Contact Us/Committee

We would be pleased to answer any queries or give further information about our Club by telephone, letter or e-mail.

Here is a list of Committee members for 2019.

Chair/Programme Coordinator Mary Duff
01763 208479
Vice Chair/Chief Steward Sue Pinner 01763 208282
Treasurer Judy Murch
Deputy Treasurer  & Competitions Jill Vinton 01223 277060
Membership & Bookings Secretary Margaret Jackson
Web & Media Coordinator Carol Deed
Meetings Secretaries Veronica Wolfe & Marion Hughes
Committee Secretary Vacant
Show Day Secretary Glen Link
Refreshments / Raffles Joan Smith
Schedule / Raffles Michael Pollard
Horticultural Advisor & Plant Stall Jenny Brew
Hall Management Ken Allsworth

Do contact Mary (Chair) or Sue (Vice chair) if you would like to sample a committee meeting or one of the informal meetings where subjects like Speakers for the coming year or Coach trips are discussed.